Meet The Team

2021 - 2022 Chapter Officers and Board Members

To edit your team members, go to the manage team members page.

Chapter President
Drew Garis
Lockton Companies

Immediate Past President
Anthony Burruano
The Burruano Group

Vice President
Jean Ficken
Baumgardner Finishings

Faith McDermott
Scientifix, LLC

Tim Hartzell
Fasano Acchione & Associates, LLC

Programing Chair
Abby Weinberg

Board Memeber
Michael Viens

Board Member
William Cornelius
M & T Bank

Board Member
Kimberly Hullfish
C. Abbonizio Contractors, Inc.